Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fenton (Gravois Bluffs)

5 rating

The first visit was fantastic with a warm atmosphere and great settled hair dressers and I was very pleased.

4 rating

Signing in online is the way to go

5 rating

Always a great experience. I have been coming here for a couple years now

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Maria F. | February 6, 2020 Google

"The first visit was fantastic with a warm atmosphere and great settled hair dressers and I was very "

4
Domenick B. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Signing in online is the way to go"

5
jacob h. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience. I have been coming here for a couple years now"

2
Tracy G. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I take my son for a simple cut and the last 3 times with 3 different people has been messed up. It i"

1
RYAN G. | October 28, 2019 Google

"they pushed my lining back ?"

5
ZxNemoZx | October 6, 2019 Google

"Always get my hair cut never had to repeat my style after the first time unless I make any changes t"

5
Ashley N. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"My son came here for the first time tonight. Ashlee did a fantastic job. My son has ADHD and is 7. H"

1
Jennifer G. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Terrible place to work..."

5
Roy A. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks Nina! It was worth the wait!"

5
Wayne H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"It was really good food and very good service. I will go back."