Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fenton (Gravois Bluffs)

1 rating

Walk in workers have masks down under their chin. But won?t service me cause I don?t have one? I get it mandate started today. But follow the rules if you want to enforce them.

1 rating
  • 07/04/21
  • Jacqueline M. Google

Horrible!!!! Girl had long fake finger nails (not even sure how she could cut hair with them on) and when we got home I had to trim a section of hair she completely missed on one side of my husbands head!! Will not go back!

5 rating

Awesome stylist!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

1
Dylan P. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Walk in workers have masks down under their chin. But won?t service me cause I don?t have one? I ge"

1
Jacqueline M. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Horrible!!!! Girl had long fake finger nails (not even sure how she could cut hair with them on) an"

5
Sarah C. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome stylist!"

5
Shelbi T. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Quick and hair looked great"

5
Abduboriy A. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Cheep"

5
Gunslinger77 | January 5, 2021 Google

" Jordin was awesome"

5
shannon M. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Place wonderful. Get the shampoo"

1
Idk w. | November 3, 2020 Google

" I came to this sports clips for a quick trim and clean up because I got a new job so I wanted to lo"

5
Mary B. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Very professional. Suggested color techniques and a cut for my hair texture. Exactly the style I wa"

1
Danielle I. | October 15, 2020 Google

" My husband took my 3 year old to get a hair cut here, came home and I was floored at how awful it l"